Grammy nominated and multi million selling three-piece Paramore are set to release their eponymous fourth album, the follow-up to their chart topping platinum third album brand new eyes, in the UK on April 8th. The album will be preceded by the single 'Now' on March 24th.

The album was produced by Grammy-nominated producer Justin Meldal-Johnson, known for his work with such diverse artists as Beck, Nine Inch Nails, Tegan and Sara, and M83.

Paramore –singer Hayley Williams, bassist Jeremy Davis, and guitarist Taylor York - first unveiled the news via a personal blog announcement at the band’s official website  “The whole making of this album was a rediscovering of ourselves as a band and as friends”, the band wrote.  “It was a process that allowed us the freedom to explore new territory artistically and to liberate ourselves as musicians, singers, as people! Sincerely, we feel that the best way to give it a name is just to call it what it is. This album is us.” (full blog post -

The band will herald the release of PARAMORE with a much-anticipated Southeast Asian/Australian tour.  The trek includes dates in Thailand, Malaysia, and the Philippines, as well as a prominent role on Australia’s annual Soundwave festival tour.  More touring news will be unveiled soon.

During the past two years, the band have toured across the globe, from South East Asia, Europe, and South America, to the US, Australia and Japan.



All We Know Is Falling – 2005 / US gold certified, UK gold certified
Riot! – 2007 / US platinum certified, UK gold certified
brand new eyes – 2009 / US gold certified, UK platinum certified


All We Know
Misery Business
That’s What You Get
Decode (from the Twilight OST)
Brick By Boring Brick
The Only Exception
Monster (from the Transformers Dark Side of the Moon OST)
Singles club 2011:
In the Mourning
Hello Cold World

Link to Paramore website

download Paramore press shot